Choir Rehearsal

Date: 
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Parish Hall Music Room

The St. Ambrose Adult Choir is open to all parish members, beginning in 9th grade, who enjoy singing. The Choir sings every Sunday at the 10am Mass and on Holy Days. Rehearsals are on Thursday evenings from 7:30 – 9:00 pm.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Valentine's Pancake Breakfast Ticket Sales

February 5, 2023 - 8:45am
School Lobby

Welcome Sunday

Meet. Greet. Connect.
February 5, 2023 - 9:00am
School Gym

Christ House Monthly Meals

February 5, 2023 - 3:30pm
Christ House, Alexandria
  •  
  • 1 of 140