Choir Rehearsal

Date: 
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Parish Hall Music Room

The St. Ambrose Adult Choir is open to all parish members, beginning in 9th grade, who enjoy singing. The Choir sings every Sunday at the 10:00 pm Mass and on Holy Days. Rehearsals are on Thursday evenings from 7:30 – 9:00 pm.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Adult Bible Study

Morning Session
October 5, 2022 - 10:00am
Parish Hall

Adult Bible Study

Evening Session
October 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Parish Library

Kolbe's Kids

October 6, 2022 - 3:30pm
Parish Library
  •  
  • 1 of 84