Kolbe's Kids

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Thu May 11 2023 except Thu Dec 29 2022, Mon Apr 10 2023.
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 3:30pm
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 3:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 3:30pm
Location: 
Parish Library

Mondays | 3:30 - 4:45 pm | Parish Library

Kolbe's Kids is for all 5th - 8th graders.  We pray, play and serve together, bringing souls to Jesus through Mary!  We hope you'll join us! More information

 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

St. Lucy Project Food Drive

Bag Distribution
April 21, 2024 - 8:00am

Grades K-7 Religious Education Classes

April 21, 2024 - 8:45am
St. Ambrose School

Take Time for God

Take Time for God | Ladies Prayer Group
April 21, 2024 - 1:15pm
Parish Library
  •  
  • 1 of 76