Pastor's Advisory Council

Through the work of the Holy Spirit, the pastor collaborates with these appointed members of St. Ambrose parish to be advised and supported in his shepherd's task of feeding and guiding the flock. It is for the purpose of pastoral planning and goal-setting, developing and implementing pastoral programs, improving pastoral services, and evaulating pastoral effectiveness. 

2019-2020 Council Members

Rev. Joseph Bergida, Parochial Vicar
Mr. Joseph Bolognesi 
Mr. John Friel
Mr. Robert Hansen
Mr. Donald Knowlan
Ms. Magdalena Manzo
Mr. Mike McCann
Mr. Robert Mead
Mrs. Blanca Reilly
Mrs. Therese Ryan