Take Time for God

Date: 
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2023 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Parish Library

Image.carousel.wsa .taketimegod.10.2022.2Ladies are invited to come together In fellowship to grow in their personal relationship with the Lord through prayer.

The group meets weekly on Sundays from 6-7pm in the Parish Library. Doors will open at 5:30 and close at 7:30 to allow time for private devotion in the chapel before or after the meeting. We are starting with a book called Time for God by Jacques Philippe. Books will be available for $10 that evening, or you can order your own through The Paschal Lamb or Amazon.

Sponsored by the Women of St. Ambrose. For more information, please contact Magdalena Manzo. Event flyer

Category: 

Upcoming Events

St. Ambrose Parents' Group

November 30, 2022 - 6:15pm
School Art/Science Room

Adult Bible Study

Evening Session
November 30, 2022 - 7:00pm
Parish Library

Kolbe's Kids

December 1, 2022 - 3:30pm
Parish Library
  •  
  • 1 of 84