Take Time for God

Date: 
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, September 1, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, September 22, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, September 29, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, October 6, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, October 20, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, November 17, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, November 24, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, December 1, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, December 15, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, December 22, 2024 - 1:15pm
Sunday, December 29, 2024 - 1:15pm
Location: 
Parish Library

Sponsored by the Women of St. Ambrose, ladies are invited to come together In fellowship to grow in their personal relationship with the Lord through prayer.

For more information, please contact Magdalena Manzo.

Upcoming Events

St. Lucy Project Food Drive

Bag Distribution
April 21, 2024 - 8:00am

Grades K-7 Religious Education Classes

April 21, 2024 - 8:45am
St. Ambrose School

Take Time for God

Take Time for God | Ladies Prayer Group
April 21, 2024 - 1:15pm
Parish Library
  •  
  • 1 of 76