Rosary for Life

Date: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Church

Join us in praying a Rosary for Life.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

St. Lucy Project Food Drive

Bag Distribution
April 21, 2024 - 8:00am

Grades K-7 Religious Education Classes

April 21, 2024 - 8:45am
St. Ambrose School

Take Time for God

Take Time for God | Ladies Prayer Group
April 21, 2024 - 1:15pm
Parish Library
  •  
  • 1 of 76