Adult Bible Study

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 16 2022.
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 10:00am
Location: 
Parish Hall

What We Believe: The Beauty of the Catholic Faith

Led by Chrissy Rabayda | 10 am - Noon | Parish Hall

What We Believe: The Beauty of the Catholic Faith 

​​​​​​​Led by Chrissy Rabayda   

Course Materials 

  • Study Set: https://ascensionpress.com/products/what-we-believe-the-beauty-of-the-catholic-faith-study-set
  • Purchase an individual study set for $29.95 for access to the online videos, as well as a digital and hard copy version of the workbook. The workbook will guide you through the study and help with small group conversation. It is an essential part of the program. You will receive the workbook in the mail, but an online version is available so you can start your course immediately - with no delay.
  • Check your email for an email from Ascencion Press' partner Thinkific which provides you with this upgraded study experience. In order to participate in this online study, you will first need to create a FREE account with Thinkific.
  • Your videos and an electronic version of the study workbook will be available to you online at ascensionpress.thinkific.com.

To register or for more information about this session, please contact Therese Ryan, Director of Religious Education, tryan@stambroseva.org or 703-280-1122.
 

Upcoming Events

St. Ambrose Parents' Group

November 30, 2022 - 6:15pm
School Art/Science Room

Adult Bible Study

Evening Session
November 30, 2022 - 7:00pm
Parish Library

Kolbe's Kids

December 1, 2022 - 3:30pm
Parish Library
  •  
  • 1 of 84