Garden & Grounds Club

Date: 
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 9:45am
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 9:45am
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 9:45am
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 9:45am
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 9:45am
Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 9:45am
Saturday, August 26, 2023 - 9:45am
Saturday, September 23, 2023 - 9:45am
Saturday, October 28, 2023 - 9:45am
Saturday, November 25, 2023 - 9:45am
Location: 
School Gym Entrance

Fourth Saturday of the Month | 9:45am - 12:30pm | School Gym Entrance

Do you enjoy gardening, landscaping and fixing things? The St. Ambrose Garden and Grounds Club meets on the fourth Saturday of each month to help maintain the parish grounds.

Our group is open to all men and women of St. Ambrose who like working with plants!  The focus will be on the gardens and trees/plants around the campus, but can also involve other handyman projects as they come up. Children are welcome but they must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

Our meetups begin at 9:45am (after the 9am Mass) near the entrance to the school gym and end by 12:30pm. Volunteers are free to come/leave as needed. Bring your yardwork tools if possible, and a water bottle!

Come out and make new friends while we spruce up our parish! 

For more information and to get on the email list, contact Mike McCann, Meredith Hartley or Bill MoranEvent flyer

Upcoming Events

Valentine's Pancake Breakfast Ticket Sales

February 5, 2023 - 8:45am
School Lobby

Welcome Sunday

Meet. Greet. Connect.
February 5, 2023 - 9:00am
School Gym

Christ House Monthly Meals

February 5, 2023 - 3:30pm
Christ House, Alexandria
  •  
  • 1 of 140